Home Blog Photos Reviews Interviews Team Submit

Album Reviews

In This Moment - Black Widow

Released:November 18, 2014

1. The Infection
2. Sex Metal Barbie
3. Big Bad Wolf
4. Dirty Pretty
5. Black Widow
6. Sexual Hallucination
7. Sick Like Me
8. Bloody Creature Poster Girl
9. The Fighter
10. Bones
11. Natural Born Sinner
12. Into The Darkness
13. Out Of Hell

Spearheaded by Sick Like Me, the fifth full album from In This Moment offers 13 tracks filled with metaphoric and sprawling imagery. After the previous powerhouse of an album from 2012, how much bite does 2014's Black Widow have?

Leave a Comment