Home Blog Photos Reviews Interviews Team Submit

Album Reviews

The Ghost Inside - Dear Youth

Released:November 17, 2014

1. Avalanche
2. Move Me
3. Out of Control
4. With The Wolves
5. Mercy
6. Phoenix Flame
7. Dear Youth (Day 52)
8. Wide Eyed
9. My Endnote
10. The Other Half
11. Blank Pages

The hardcore scene receive their newest entry from The Ghost Inside. How does holding onto the past in Dear Youth stand in today's rock market?

Leave a Comment