Home Blog Photos Reviews Interviews Team Submit

Album Reviews

Walk The Moon - Talking Is Hard

Released:December 2, 2014

1. Different Colors
2. Sidekick
3. Shut Up and Dance
4. Up 2 U
5. Avalanche
6. Portugal
7. Down In The Dumps
8. Work This Body
9. Spend Your $$$
10. We Are The Kids
11. Come Under The Covers
12. Aquaman

Ohio's Walk The Moon present their sophomore release filled with more positive upbeat alternative rock. This is also the first time an album will tell you to "Shut Up" and you'll enjoy it.

Leave a Comment